Makeup {Magnetic} Board

Makeup {Magnetic} Board

I would like to welcome you all to my amazing Makeup {Magnetic}

I designed this as a fun way to display your makeup! Tired of rummaging around to find my makeup, it was time to create a fancy alternative to the 80’s caboodle! This piece I created a year ago, just never made it until now. Mary Kay is now a part of my life, *squeal* so now this board comes with me to parties. I found this frame at a yard sale for $10. I spray painted the frame in black, let it dry, then sprayed a light coat of pink on top! I picked up some sheet metal at Home Depot and had the guys there cut it for me to 20×24. Home Depot. The piece I got was large and was about $20. It is in the plumbing section. “galvanized sheet metal” You can wrap the metal in fabric or paper. This fabric I picked up at Joann’s for $4. I also picked up the magnets at Home Depot, 10 pack for $2. Each item on the board has a magnet attached to it. The pink buckets, and mini {chalkboard’s} are from Pottery Barn. You can remove the makeup when you want to use it. This board holds over 40+ pieces of makeup! You can hang this on your wall and its light enough to take with you to parties..to show off your goods!!! Total Price to make this was about $36. give or take.

If your interested in purchasing one, I would love to create one for you! ANY SIZE, COLOR,DESIGN YOU WANT! Please email at: quijano.marisa@yahoo.com

Thank you for taking the time to read this
xo
Marisa