SerendipitybyLeanne {Handmade Goodness}

COWL & FINGERLESS MITTENS!   

Amazing Coal & Fingerless mittens

I received  a special treat today! I purchased this cowl and matching finger-less mittens and went to pick it up today. It is the most amazing color (she picked it out, loved it)  and it was sooo soft & cozy!

My neck and hands are so excited to wear them. These would make the perfect gift and so affordable. Please visit her Etsy shop, the link is below! There are lots of different styles/colors to choose from & special orders are welcome!

About Leanne:      

“I am a hairstylist by day and a crochet fanatic by night! Happily married to the man of my dreams, we own three dogs whom we love to spend time with in the outdoors. I was taught to crochet by my aunt as a teen. I dabbled for years making scarves for holiday gifts or just for myself. When people started asking where I purchased them and found I’d made them myself I started getting requests. So I started selling my creations in my salon, it just sort of snowballed into a side business which has now brought me to Etsy. I hope you enjoy what I have to offer!”

  • Female
  • Born on January 12
  • Joined December 12, 2010

SerendipitybyLeanne

