{Pamper} me please gift baskets-mothers day!

Happy Early Mother’s Day to all my hot momma’s out there!

Wishing you all a fabulous mother’s day week!

Mother’s Day Pamper me please gift baskets.

Pretty things do not always have to cost a fortune, just make them look like they do.. 😉

Supplies from the Dollar Tree:

Yellow Tissue paper

Yellow Baskets

Glass Vinegar Jars

Yellow spray bottles

Round plastic containers

Mini square containers

Yellow & White paper shred

Clean Linen incense

Yellow Poster Board

(please excuse the not so clear pictures, my camera broke and used my phone)

I glued flowers to cover the word vinegar and added Baby Oil to the container.

I filled the yellow spray bottles with Bath/Shower cleaner.

I traced out a circle for the round plastic containers. This is what I put the body scrub in. I placed the yellow cut out on top of the container and wrote:  homemade Body scrub. Brown sugar! Also I placed a sticker on the back with Instructions and Ingredients.

All the goodies that were inside the gift basket.

Goodies inside:

Schick Hydro Razor

Mini Mary Kay Mascara

Mini Mary Kay Night Cream

Bath/Shower Cleaner

Baby Oil

Homemade Brown Sugar Body Scrub

Clean Linen Incense

Baby Lips

everything to make your body feel super soft!

I filled the basket with yellow paper shred. I placed the flowers inside the basket. Then filled it up with all the goodies

These baskets came out super cute!!

Here are some other Mother’s Day Baskets I made. 😉