Mother’s day {wish} list

Yep, we all have one, us momma’s, a list of things we want for Mother’s Day. … what we want & what we actually receive are very different. haha. I’m not saying that I didn’t enjoy the rice cooker I got last year..haha, I was totally grateful, because I am Japanese & love to cook rice! … because it is the thought that counts, right?  So I decided to put together a list of the things I {really} want for mother’s day. Maybe the law of attraction will present them to me this year! haha It’s worth a shot.

1.  5″ Heel with Rhinestone $95.99
Found here

These are HOT!

2. Flower shoulder tattoo (in red ink)  & she flies tattoo $300 (just a guess) ha

Tattoos for me are therapy!

3. Victorniox Swiss Classic Knife Set $79.99
Found Here

I love to cook, so I need a set of good knives!

& That’s it, my top 3 picks of things I’d like for mother’s day. Now ill email this list to my dad! haha Good nite all!

