Kreativ Blogger Award!

This is super amazing! Thank you to my sweet Jenny at One Loved American Girl for nominating me!!! It made me cry! I love doing the Monday Morning Inspiration! Just knowing that I can brighten someone’s day with a phrase, quote or a picture makes me so happy inside! Especially with all the negativity in the world its nice to have something uplifting and motivating to read!  Please visit her blog, she has made my day, and her blog will make your day too! 😉

As per the instructions here are the rules…

  1. Thank the blogger who gave me the award and offer a link.
  2. List 7 interesting things about myself that my readers might find interesting.
  3. Nominate 7 other bloggers, provide links, and let them know.

Seven Facts You Might Not Know About Me:

1. I am only 4″10! 😉

2. I own 30 pairs of platform pumps.

3. I suck my fingers.

4. I love muscles. On everyone. It’s fascinating to me! idk..dont ask! haha

5. I take baths with my baby girl and she is 10! haha We soak together and talk about the day. My mom did it with my sister and I, so I do too! 😉

6. I love to clean.

7. I am extremely fascinated with feet! I love them! Only the pretty ones of course! haha

My seven:

I Heart My Glue Gun – for her awesome giveaways and DIY!

Whimsy Dreamer– for her creative writing that makes me laugh!

Hip 2 Save– for her amazing coupon posts!

The Katy Coupon Zone– for her animation!

Lesley Carter– for her adventure for life!

Side Tracked Mom– for amazing deals!

Style me Thirfty– for fashion & party ideas!

