Frozen French Lemonade

The weekend is almost here, thank goodness! I will never let my personal issues in my life affect my ability to drink or blog..or anything else for that matter!! haha. I do what I LOVE-always! I remain a happy person, and I will not let anyone damper my mood! Cheers to forgiveness, staying positive, amazing friends and pink alcoholic beverages!!!! In honor of our weekends..please enjoy this amazing recipe I tried last night! Yummy!

Cheers!

Frozen French Lemonade

  • 1/2 cup Alizé Red Passion Passion liqueur
  • 1/2 cup citrus vodka
  • 1/2 cup water
  • 1/2 cup frozen lemonade concentrate
  • 4 cups of ice
  1. Add ice, Alizé Red Passion liqueur, citrus vodka, water and  frozen lemonade concentrate to a blender.
  2. Blend until slushy and pour into a Champagne flute.

(I only forgive once, make the same mistake twice, and ill fu*k u up!)  😉

