{Pin} Your Interests!

I am totally addicted, obsessed, whatever descriptive word that goes along with those two words..ha with Pinterest. This site launched back in March 2010. I know I am a bit late jumping on the ban wagon, better late than never, as the phrase says. When you have free time, if you have not already indulged in this website, please pay it a visit. You’ll kiss me later for it, promise! Pinterest is a vision board styled social photo sharing website and app where users can create and manage theme-based image collections. GENIUS! Pins may be added from a website using the “Pin It” button or as an image uploaded from a personal computer. Pictures consist of subcategories of: architecture, art, cars & motorcycles, design, DIY & crafts, education, film, music & books, fitness, food & drink, gardening, geek, hair & beauty, history, home decor, humor, kids, my life, women’s apparel, men’s apparel, outdoors, people, pets, photography, print & posters, products, science & nature, sports, technology, travel & places, wedding & events, other, everything. They even have Gifts: $1-20, $20-50, $50-100, $100-200, $200-500, $500+. Enough about the site, let’s see some eye candy. Here are some of my favorite images that I have collected so far. Come play with me

amazingLittle Girl HeavenTypographyAmazing KicksLove BedDreamy Bedroom PinkChandeliers? Check!love this mirroramazing stairsLoveFlower Garland PrintablesLove this scarf!num num LoveHamburgerHopless Romanticsmile

What are some of your favorite images??? Please share with me!

Happy “EYE CANDY” Tuesday!

